Draw your lightsaber, Sith! Star Wars: The Old Republic Early Access is live! Players who pre-ordered the SWTOR game, redeemed their pre-order codes and are eligible for Early Access should check their email for invites.

According to BioWare, the distribution of email invites to players eligible for Early Access commenced at around 07:00AM EST (12:00 GMT) this morning. At this time it is too early to say how many players have been invited in the first wave of email invites. Most invites should arrive within the next days though. According to unverified sources, BioWare is aiming for a 3-4 day staggered invite period. This equates to a minimum of 3-4 days of Early Access game time for those who pre-ordered the game before December 13th. Emails with Guild deployment status were sent out yesterday. If you signed up with a guild, you should be able to check what server you have been assigned to.

Star Wars: The Old Republic Early Access Info

Star Wars: The Old Republic Early Access is scheduled to last from December 13th 07:00 AM EST (12:00 GMT) until short before the official launch of the game on December 20th 12:01 AM EST (05:01 GMT).
Emails with invites are sent as accounts are unlocked for access to the game. Once you receive the email invite, you should be able to patch the game and start playing immediately.

For further detailed information on Star Wars: The Old Republic Early Access check out SWTOR Early Access faq.

Builds and Specs on SithSpecs.com

The latest build of Star Wars: The Old Republic now deployed on live servers has not been available to beta testers. All information and talent builds on Sith Warrior Juggernaut, Sith Warrior Marauder, Sith Inquisitor Assassin and Sith Inquisitor Sorcerer will be updated as soon as the live build of Star Wars: The Old Republic has been evaluated.