In preparation of the Free-to-Play Digital Expansion: Galactic Starfighter, Bioware kicks of an extended Double Experience Weekend.

The 2XP Weekend event will kick off on Wednesday, November 27 at 10.00AM PST/6.00PM GMT and run until Sunday, December 1 at 11.00PM PST/Monday, December 2 at 7.00AM GMT.

The 2XP Weekend buff stacks with Cartel Market Experience Boosts. Level 55 players can earn double Legacy Experience during the event.

For more information on the 2XP Weekend and the Galactic Starfighter expansion:
swtor.com/galactic-starfighter
swtor.com/2xp