swtor-double-xp

With the release of Star Wars: The Old Republic Game Update 2.8.1, Bioware kicks of yet another Double Experience event spanning a whopping seven days.

Legacy XP will also be granted at double the normal speed during the week. Want to level up even faster? Stack the 2XP Weekend buff with XP boosters available at the Cartel Market.

“With the recent release of Game Update 2.8: Spoils of War, now is a great time to check out the new Operations group finder that makes it easier than ever before to team up and experience Story Mode Operations!
There is truly something for everyone, so stay cool and jump in!”

The following seven days SWTOR will grant double XP and legacy XP, rewarding in game efforts with twice the experience gain:

START: Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
END: Monday, July 7, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT